OUR TEAM

The understanding is the cornerstone of our achievements that the basic and the most important advantage of the company are people. Today in ITA the team of talented employees works. System and business analysts, developers and testers, specialists in management of projects and quality control, architects of the software, translators and designers – each of them has profound knowledge, practical experience and aspiration to success.

The strong team of talented developers, work vast experience with the largest international customers, partnership with the leading software developers, the built methodology are the integral components of success of the IT projects realized by ITA.

  • Culture

    In the company the corporate culture – the powerful tool working for achievement of goals is developed. It includes maintenance of corporate spirit and traditions, creation of the atmosphere of trust and mutual understanding in the company.

  • Team

    Solid team - one of our main competitive advantages. The ITA company chose as fundamentals of the policy creation of the professional amicable team supporting a positive social microclimate at office ready to come to the rescue to each other.

  • Games

    We are for a healthy lifestyle, and in every way tried to keep fit our staff.

  • Teambuilding

    Timbilding activity – is an integral part of creation of powerful structure. We combine corporate rest with training elements, the developing trainings, and sometimes and extreme events. We want that during action employees not only have a rest, but also showed abilities to creativity, self-expression and an initiative. The spark of each employee will go to powerful energy of development of our business. The staff of our company is vigorous and motivated on achievement of good results. Being the certified experts, they don't stop on reached constantly being improved.

НАША КОМАНДА

В основе наших достижений лежит понимание, что основное и самое важное преимущество компании – это люди. Сегодня в ITA работает команда талантливых сотрудников. Системные и бизнес-аналитики, разработчики и тестировщики, специалисты по управлению проектами и контролю качества, архитекторы программного обеспечения, переводчики и дизайнеры – каждый из них обладает глубокими знаниями, практическим опытом и стремлением к успеху.

Сильная команда талантливых разработчиков, богатый опыт работы с крупнейшими международными заказчиками, партнерство с ведущими разработчиками программного обеспечения, выстроенная методология являются неотъемлемыми составляющими успеха ИТ-проектов, реализуемых ITA.

  • Культура

    В компании развита корпоративная культура – мощный инструмент, работающий на достижение поставленных целей. Она включает в себя поддержание корпоративного духа и традиций, создание атмосферы доверия и взаимопонимания внутри компании.

  • Команда

    Крепкая команда - одно из наших главных конкурентных преимуществ. Основой своей политики компания "ITA" выбрала создание профессиональной дружной команды, поддерживающей положительный социальный микроклимат в офисе, готовой прийти друг к другу на помощь.

  • Игры

    Мы за здоровый образ жизни и всячески стараемся поддерживать форму наших сотрудников.

  • Тимбилдинг

    Тимбилдинговые мероприятия – неотъемлемая часть построения мощной структуры. Мы сочетаем корпоративный отдых с элементами обучения, развивающими тренингами, а иногда и экстремальными событиями. Нам хочется, чтобы в ходе мероприятия сотрудники не только отдохнули, но и проявили способности к творчеству, самовыражению и инициативе. Искра каждого сотрудника направится в мощную энергию развития нашего бизнеса. Сотрудники нашей компании энергичны и мотивированы на достижение высоких результатов. Будучи сертифицированными специалистами, они не останавливаются на достигнутом постоянно совершенствуясь.