Crowding platform Razitall

Razitall is a crowdfunding platform that aims at providing a path to launch businesses that has never been available until now. We connect Entrepreneurs and Bidders to help businesses launch, grow, or bring items/services to market. The Investors can offer money in exchange for ownership in your company or venture. And you could raise up to $1 000 000!

The Payment system

We make it easy to navigate the funding process. We provide the acceptance of electronic payment for online transactions. You could use a payment profile in the Settings, it stores the information like name, phone number, credit cards, debit cards, bank accounts, and other payment methods you’ve used to bid on pitches. You could not only add credit cards, debit cards, bank accounts but also edit or remove them. We support different types of cards varied by the location.

Pitches

You could choose a pitch model that’s better fit your business needs: Ownership. Sell shares of your company to investors and compensate them with part of your company’s yearly earnings. Venture. Sell a portion of your business venture for a one- part payout upon completion or sale. Royalty. Offer to pay investors a fixed amount for each item that you sell per year. Presale. Offer to pre-sell your products.

Discover pitches

We implemented a useful filtered navigation system, so you could filter and customize your search results to find exactly what you want.

Responsive Web Design

One of the important feature of the application is Responsive Web Design, which makes Razitall web page looks good on all devices(desktops, tablets, and phones). Using CSS and HTML makes it possible to resize, hide, shrink, enlarge, or move the content on any screen.

Краудфандинг платформа Razitall

Разиталл это крупнейшая краудфандинговая платформа, которая предоставляет возможности, которые раньше были недоступны, начать свой бизнес. Разиталл объединяет Предпренимателей и Владельцев компаний с Инвесторами для того, чтобы открыть, поддержать и развивать свой бизнес, предложить товары и услуги рынку. Вкладчики в свою очередь могут получить часть дохода от прибыли компании. Любой человек с помощь Разиталла может заработать вплоть до $1 000 000!

Платежная система

Разиталл обеспечивает прием электронных платежей для онлайн-транзакций. Мы сделали процесс оплаты легким и доступным. Мы гарантируем безопасность платежей наших клиентов, благодаря использованию токена вместо хранения номера кредитной карточки. Процесс оплаты находится под полным контролем, мы несем ответственность за снижение риска мошенничества.

Бизнес модели питча

Разиталл предоставляет возможность выбрать подходящую бизнес модель питча. Инвестор может получить вознаграждение в виде акций компаний или часть прибыли от ее будущей продажи. Еще один вариант возврата денежных средств - получение фиксированной суммы от продажи товара или приобретение самого товара.

Выбор Питчей

Потенциальные инвесторы могут оценить питч по информации, размещенной на странице питча. Используя подробную систему фильтрации и поиска, пользователь легко сможет отыскать интересующий его питч.

Адаптивный веб дизайн

Одной из главных преимуществ Разиталла является Адаптивный веб дизайн, который обеспечивает правильное отображение сайта на различных устройствах (ноутбуке, планшете, телефоне). Благодаря использованию CSS и HTML веб-страница димамически подстраивается под заданные параметры окна браузера.